Independence Day of the Republic of Kazakhstan

     

 

         The Independence Day of the Republic of Kazakhstan is the day when, in a new era, our country with a long history has become a sovereign state.

29 years have passed since the centuries-old dream of our ancestors came true – the dawn of independence!

         On December 14, 2020, a solemn meeting “Dawn of Independence of Kazakhstan” was held at the University of Almaty in an online format on the occasion of the Independence Day of the Republic of Kazakhstan, a symbolic date of our country and sovereignty.

        The event was organized by the vice-rector of the university for educational work Sagat Aldekenov. The rector of the University, Ermaganbetov M.E., the faculty and students took an active part in the solemn meeting.

         The moderator of the meeting, the rector of the university M.E. Ermaganbetov addressed the audience with a welcoming speech. Then the representatives of the teaching staff of the university made presentations: Candidate of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor Slambekov Zarykbek – “National Spirit and Independence”, Candidate of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor Selkebayeva Aiman ​​Toktasynovna – “Independence is a High Pedestal”, Candidate of Law, Associate Professor Kaziev Ongarbai Konyratbaevich – “Development of Kazakhstan in the years of independence”, Doctor of Economics, Professor Stamkulova Kaliash Utembekovna – “Social and economic development of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the years of independence”, Makhmutov Beken Lesbekovich, Doctor of Philosophy, Head of the Department of Pedagogy and Psychology – “Independence is the happiness of the country” …

        In honor of the significant holiday of the national level, according to an annual tradition, several employees of the university on behalf of the rector were awarded certificates and letters of thanks for their significant work.

         At the end of the solemn meeting, the chairman of the youth affairs committee Mardenov Kurmangazy and student Shalharbai Aidana performed a musical number.

         May our independence, our country, our sovereignty be forever!

         May our blue flag always fly in the open clear sky!

WordPress Lessons

kzruen   info@almaty-university.kz     Версия для слабовидящих
              Call центр   248-57 -48 (вн. 118)   +77026005500  +77789558055   +77771163096   +77752157835

День Независимости Республики Казахстан

      День Независимости Республики Казахстан — день, когда в  новую эпоху наша страна с  многовековой историей стала суверенным государством.

       29 лет прошло  с тех пор, как  осуществилась  многовековая   мечта  наших предков —  рассвет независимости!

      14 декабря 2020 года в университете «Алматы» в онлайн-формате проведено торжественное собрание  «Рассвет  Независимости Казахстана» по случаю Дня Независимости Республики Казахстан, символической даты  нашей страны и суверенитета.

        Мероприятие организовал проректор  университета  по воспитательной  работе  Сагат Алдекенов.  Активное  участие  в  торжественном  собрании   приняли ректор университета Ермаганбетов М.Е., профессорско-преподавательский  состав  и  студенты.

         С  приветственным  словом   к   присутствующим  обратился  модератор собрания,  ректор  вуза  Ермаганбетов М.Е.   Затем  с  докладами   выступили  представители  профессорско-преподавательского  состава  университета:  кандидат исторических наук, доцент Сламбеков Зарыкбек   — «Национальный дух и независимость», кандидат исторических наук, доцент Селькебаева Айман Токтасыновна — «Независимость — высокий пьедестал», кандидат юридических наук, доцент Казиев Онгарбай Коныратбаевич — «Развитие Казахстана в годы независимости», доктор экономических наук, профессор Стамкулова Калиаш Утембековна — «Социально-экономическое развитие Республики Казахстан в годы  независимости»,  Махмутов Бекен Лесбекович, доктор философских наук, заведующий кафедрой педагогики и психологии  —  «Независимость  —  счастье страны».

        В честь  знаменательного  праздника  общегосударственного  уровня,  по ежегодной традиции,  несколько сотрудников   вуза   от   имени   ректора   за  значительный  труд  были  награждены  грамотами  и благодарственными письмами.

         В  заключение   торжественного  собрания   председатель комитета по делам молодежи  Марденов Курмангазы  и студентка  Шалхарбай Айдана выступили   с  музыкальным  номером.

         Пусть  навсегда  будет   наша  независимость,  наша  страна, наш суверенитет!        

         Пусть наш голубой  флаг  всегда  развевается  в  открытом   чистом небе!

 

WordPress Lessons