kzruen   info@almaty-university.kz    +77026005500      Версия для слабовидящих     

Holiday greetings on Teacher’s Day

Holiday greetings on Teacher’s Day

     On October 2, 2020, at the «Almaty» University, the Committee for Youth Affairs and the Youth Wing “Zhas Otan” congratulated teachers on their professional holiday, Teacher’s Day, via online video.
Rector of the University Ermaganbetov Mubarak Ermaganbetovich congratulated on-line faculty of the university: “Teachers who are dedicated to their work, open to innovations, illuminate the path of their students with knowledge, receive great satisfaction and happiness from this, remain forever in their memory. Our respected teachers are not only the pride of their students, but also the pride of the whole country. I sincerely thank you for your hard work in teaching and educating the young generation and congratulate you on Teacher’s Day! “
    On the eve of the professional holiday, Aldekenov Sagat Kutbanovich, Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs of the University, who made a significant contribution to the education and upbringing of the younger generation, was awarded a letter of gratitude from the akim of the Auezov region of Almaty S.T. Sayfedenov at the N. Sats Youth Theatre.
     On these holidays, university students gave their mentors – worthy people a special mood.
     Happy holiday, dear Teachers!

WordPress Lessons

kzruen   info@almaty-university.kz     Версия для слабовидящих
              Call центр   248-57 -48 (вн. 118)   +77026005500  +77789558055   +77771163096   +77752157835

Праздничное поздравление с Днем учителя

Праздничное поздравление с Днем учителя

     2  октября  2020  года  в  университете   «Алматы»  Комитет по делам молодежи  и  Молодежное  крыло  «Жас Отан»  поздравили  преподавателей  с   профессиональным  праздником   Днем учителя   по  онлайн-видео.
  Ректор университета Ермаганбетов Мубарак Ермаганбетович поздравил   профессорско-преподавательский состав вуза онлайн:  «Преподаватели, преданные своему делу, открытые для инноваций,  знаниями   освещают путь своих студентов, получают  от этого  огромное удовлетворение и счастье,   остаются  навсегда  в  их  памяти.  Наши уважаемые преподаватели — это не только гордость своих учеников,  но и гордость всей страны.  Я искренне благодарю  вас  за  ваш  упорный  труд  по  обучению  и воспитанию  молодого  поколения  и  поздравляю   с  Днем учителя!».

    Накануне  профессионального  праздника  Алдекенов Сагат Кутбанович, проректор  по  учебной  работе  университета, внесший  значительный  вклад в  образование  и  воспитание  подрастающего  поколения, был награжден благодарственным  письмом  акима Ауэзовского района  г.Алматы   С.Т. Сайфеденова  в  Молодежном  театре  имени  Н.Сац.

      В эти  праздничные дни  студенты  вуза  подарили  своим   наставникам  — достойным  людям особое настроение.

      С праздником, дорогие Учителя!

WordPress Lessons