kzruen   info@almaty-university.kz    +77026005500      Версия для слабовидящих     

International Online Conference “Abay’s creation – a national heritage”

      On May 12, 2020 «Almaty” University held the international online conference «Abay’s Creation – a national heritage».
       The purpose of the conference: to show the role of the great thinker Abay in the 21st century, to consider the values of Abay’s heritage in Kazakh spirituality, the role of his works in the education of youth and the formation of national ideology.
         2020 – the 175th anniversary of Abay is celebrated in the framework of the UNESCO.
In his article “Abay and Kazakhstan in the 21st century”, President of Kazakhstan, Kassym-Jomart Tokayev said that the idea of creating a smart nation was proposed by Abay. The President emphasized the relevance of Abay’s words and lessons from his works that should be learned by Kazakhs. The President’s article reflects the importance of the personality of the Kazakh thinker as well as conveys the rich cultural and spiritual heritage that Abay has left to the modern society.
       Reading the works of Abay is one thing, and it is necessary for every person to study and understand the immutable truths for an active social life. This is the basis, spiritual food for the future of our country.
Lectureres and students of the Universities took part in the work of the international online conference “Abay’s Creation – a national heritage”.
        Conference moderator: Master of the “Almaty’ University Batyrbay Nurbol Mukhtaruly.
The participants discussed the problems put forward by the head of state, Kassym-Jomart Tokayev, noted that Abay’s priceless work is a symbol of the new life that he saw in enlightenment, in transformative work, in the spiritual development of human.
       Kairat Abisatuly, Chairman of the Union of Writers of the World, made a welcoming speech at the opening of the international online conference, and he wished the participants success.
       Conference participants were given a presentation within 3-5 minutes.
        Interesting reports were made by:
1. Sara Notuyt – Representative of the Union of Writers of the World in London. She made a welcoming speech, showed video materials about Abai Kunanbayev, wished the participants success.
2. Baigali Esenaliev – laureate of the State Youth Prize «Daryn», general director of the Kazakhstan Society of Authors.
3. Padmaya Liengar – Paddy, who reported that in India a report was read by the editor-in-chief of the World Anthology Amaravati Poetic Prisma on the theme “Abay – in the anthology of the world.”
4. Aybergenova Saltanat – candidate of philological sciences, associate professor, laureate of the literary prize of the Union of World Writers named after M. Dulati.
5. Muhammad Shanazar – First Vice-President of the Union of Writers of the World, nominee of the 2015 Nobel Prize, the representative of Pakistan made a broadcast of video materials on Abay’s work.
6. Muammer Tashchi – Vice-Rector for Educational Work at Suleyman Demirel University, Doctor of Philology, read excerpts from the works of Abay Kunanbayev in Turkey.
7. Kenzhina Nasikha Gumarovna – public figure of Kazakhstan, member of the Union of Journalists of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, representative of the Azerbaijan International Peace Magazine in Kazakhstan, noted in her report that Abay’s work is the spiritual wealth of the Kazakh people, which does not lose age-old significance .
8. Zhabal Alshynbekuly Shoyinbet – candidate of philological sciences, associate professor, director of the Scientific Research Center of the Abay Kazakh National Pedagogical University, president of the public foundation «Hakim Abay» , made a detailed report on the theme “Hakim Abay”.
9. Akhataeva Galiya Baykonurovna – candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor, project manager of the «Rukhani Zhangyru» of «Almaty» University , focused on the views of Abay Kunanbayev, his moral ideals and wisdom of the Kazakh people.
10. Nazarova Gaziza Zhaldybaevna – candidate of pedagogical sciences, secretary of the Academic Council of the Institute by M. Saparbayev in Shymkent, told about Abay Kunanbayev’s work in English
11. Umurbubi Begalieva – President of the International Union of Writers of Kyrgyzstan, General Representative of the Union of Writers of the World’s Peoples in Kyrgyzstan, made a report.
12. Muhammad Sanzhar, an English teacher of «Almaty» University, noted the relevance of the reports of foreign citizens about Abay Kunanbayev in Russian and Kazakh languages, which he translates into English.
13. In conclusion, Sagat Kutbanovich Aldekenov, Vice-Rector for Educational Work of the «Almaty» University, Doctor of Law, organizer of the online conference, thanked all the participants of the conference, and performed Abay’s song “Kozimnіn karasi”.

WordPress Lessons

kzruen   info@almaty-university.kz    +77026005500      Версия для слабовидящих     

Международная онлайн-конференция «Творчество Абая — национальное наследие»

     12 мая 2020 года в университете «Алматы» проведена международная онлайн-конференция «Творчество Абая — национальное наследие».
     Цель конференции: показать роль великого мыслителя Абая в 21 веке, рассмотреть ценности наследия Абая в казахской духовности, роль его произведений в воспитании молодежи и формировании национальной идеологии.
          2020 год — 175-летие великого Абая отмечается в рамках Всемирной организации ЮНЕСКО.
    В своей статье «Абай и Казахстан в XXI веке» Президент Касым-Жомарт Токаев отметил актуальность и ценность произведений великого мыслителя и поэта: «Мы хотим, чтобы каждый гражданин задумался о нашей стране перед этим праздником. Что Абай завещал нам? Что Абай требовал от нас? Что бы Абай ожидал от нас? Я думаю, что в этом году мы выполним пять благородных дел, с которыми обратился к нам Абай. Это обращение касается всех нас: и взрослых, и детей».
Читать произведения Абая — это одно, а изучать и понимать непреложные истины необходимо для активной общественной жизни каждому человеку. Это основа, духовная пища для будущего нашей страны.
     В работе международной онлайн-конференции «Творчество Абая — национальное наследие» приняли участие преподаватели вузов, студенты.
            Модератор конференции: магистр университета «Алматы» Батырбай Нұрбол Мұхтарұлы.
Участники обсудили проблемы, выдвинутые главой государства Касым-Жомартом Токаевым , отмечали, что бесценное творчество Абая – это символ новой жизни, которую он видел в просвещении, в преобразующем труде, в духовном развитии человека.
         С приветственным словом на открытии международной онлайн- конференции выступил выступил председатель Союза писателей народов мира Кайрат Абисатулы, он пожелал участникам конференции успехов.
         Участникам конференции предоставлено выступление в течение 3-5 минут.
         С интересными докладами выступили:
1. Сара Нотуыт — представитель Союза писателей народов мира в Лондоне. Она выступила с приветственным словом, показала видеоматериалы об Абае Кунанбаеве, пожелала участникам конференции успехов.
2. Есеналиев Байгали – лауреат Государственной молодежной премии «Дарын», генеральный директор казахстанского общества авторов.
3. Падмайа Лиенгар – Падди, которая сообщила, что в Индии был прочитан доклад главного редактора Всемирной антологии Амаравати Поетик Призма на тему «Абай – в антологии мира».
4. Айбергенова Салтанат — к.ф.н., доцент, лауреат литературной премии Союза писателей народов мира им.М. Дулати.
5. Мухаммад Шаназар — Первый вице-президент Союза писателей народов мира, номинант Нобелевской премии 2015 года, представитель государства Пакистан выступил с трансляцией видеоматериалов о творчестве Абая.
6. Муаммер Ташчы — проректор по воспитательной работе университета имени Сулеймана Демиреля, доктор филологических наук, прочитал отрывки из произведений Абая Кунанбаева в Турции.
7. Кенжина Насиха Гумаровна — общественный деятель РК, член Союза журналистов РК, Член-корреспондент Российской академии наук, представитель азербайджанского международного журнала мира в Казахстане, отметила в своем докладе, что творчество Абая — это духовное богатство казахского народа, которое не теряет векового значения.
8. Жабал Алшынбекулы Шойынбет — кандидат филологических наук, доцент, директор Научно-исследовательского центра «Абаеведение» Казахского национального педагогического университета имени Абая, президент общественного фонда «Хаким Абай», выступил с подробным докладом на тему «Хаким Абай».
9. Ахатаева Галия Байконуровна — к.п.н., доцент, руководитель проекта «Рухани жаңғыру» Алматинского университета, остановилась на взглядах Абая Кунанбаева, его нравственных идеалах и мудрости казахского народа.
10. Назарова Газиза Жалдыбаевна — к.п.н., секретарь Ученого совета института им. М.Сапарбаева г.Шымкента, рассказала о своей работе на английском языке о творчестве Абая Кунанбаева.
11. Умурбуби Бегалиева — президент Международного союза писателей Кыргызстана, генеральный представитель Союза писателей народов мира в Кыргызстане, выступила с докладом.
12. Мухаммад Санжар — преподаватель английского языка университета «Алматы» отметил актуальность докладов об Абае Кунанбаеве иностранных граждан на русском и казахском языках, которые он переводит на английский язык.
13. В заключении Алдекенов Сагат Кутбанович, проректор по воспитательной работе университета «Алматы», доктор PhD, организатор онлайн-конференции, поблагодарил всех участников конференции, выступил с песней Абая «Көзімнің қарасы».

WordPress Lessons